Italy has been chosen for the second time in a row to host the KWC Indoor Kart World championship. The PGK experience was much appreciated by all drivers that participated in the 2015 edition. The PGKz Karts proved to be the best Karts one can rent. Those that didn't have a chance to drive it last year, can do it now.

Paolo Gagliardini is preparing a brand new track in the city of Martinsicuro, 1 hr south of Ancona and close to Pescara. This will be the home for the PGKZ-z Karts. KWC fans and drivers will have this brand new state of the art premises to say hello to in Italy. KWC and PGK are negotiating special hotel rates and soon you will learn what we can offer you through this webpage.

The championship starts as usual with the NATIONS CUP on July 24th. Then the individual championship will start wednesday July 27th. Semifinals and final are scheduled on Sunday July 31st. Rules will be posted soon and entries will open in mid febuary. For 2016 we have fixed the entry as follows:

For those that purchase an entry, and for some reason cannot come, KWC will refund 50% of the entry as long as the cancelation is communicated in writing up to 60 days before the event.